Board Members & Staff at God’s Garage

Board Members

Ted Wyrick
United Airlines
Board Chairman
twyrick@godsgarage.org

Harvey Yaw
Houston Fire Department – Retired
President

hyaw@godsgarage.org

Matthew Zielinski
Chevron Corporation – Retired
Secretary-Treasurer

mzielinski@godsgarage.org

Lorena Garcia
Montgomery County Custodial Services
lgarcia@godsgarage.org

Hope Robinson
Spirit of Texas Bank
hrobinson@godsgarage.org

Linda Stegeman
DuPont – Retired
lstegeman@godsgarage.org

Brad Thompson
Epex Solutions
brad.thompson@charter.net

Staff 

Tommy Hunter
Administration & Accounting Manager
thunter@godsgarage.org

Corinna Meadors
Director-Client Ministry & Office Manager
cmeadors@godsgarage.org

James Minteer
Lead Mechanic & Shop Manager
jminteer@godsgarage.org

Amy Jo Robb
Office Coordinator
arobb@godsgarage.org